Welcome to Beach Haven School

Dear Parents/Guardians 
Please be advised of the following update to our school bus availability. 
No Bus service through December 14th. Sorry for inconvenience.  


Thursday, December 13th - Pre-K & Kindergarten to Ship Bottom Firehouse for the Rotary Club lunch with Santa.

Friday, December 14th -  PTA Holiday Workshop (during school)

                                         Pictures with Santa 5-7pm Willits Hall

Tuesday, December 18th - Beach Haven School Holiday Concert 6:30

Thursday, December 20th - 1st/2nd grade to Southern Regional High School to see the annual Holiday Assembly.

Friday, December 21st -  is a half day. Dismissal is at 12:30, there is no lunch.

Monday, December 24th-Tuesday January 1st - School is closed for Winter Break.


If you have any questions please call the main office, 609-492-7411.