Beach Haven School District
Eighth & Beach Avenue | Beach Haven, NJ 08008
PH: 609-492-7411             FAX: 609-492-7459
 
Quick Links
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Calendar
  • Directions
  • Staff Directory
  • Job Opportunities
  • NJ Family Care
  • Virtual Backpack

Faculty & Staff Listing

Name Title Email  

Rich Starodub

Interim Superintendent

rstarodub@beachhavenschool.com

 
Gary Azzolini Interim Principal gazzolini@beachhavenschool.com  
Steve Terhune Business Administrator/Board Secretary Sterhune@beachhavenschool.com  
Lisa Altman School Nurse laltman@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. Carey Secretary kcarey@beachhavenschool.com  
Mrs. Fay PreK 3 & 4 mfay@beachhavenschool.com http://mrsfaybhs.blogspot.com
Mrs. Dugan Classroom Aide sdugan@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. Pottichen Kindergarten ppottichen@beachhavenschool.com


http://ppottichen.blogspot.com

Mrs. Konsig 1st Grade

skonsig@beachhavenschool.com

http://konsig1stgrade.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Maschi 2nd Grade

kmaschi@beachhavenschool.com

http://mrsmaschi.blogspot.com/

Mrs. Deakyne 3rd Grade adeakyne@beachhavenschool.com

https://thewordon3rd.blogspot.com/

Mrs. Harkness Math & Science
Grades 4, 5, and 6
dharkness@beachhavenschool.com http://sciencebeachhavenschool.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Wiehr English & Social Studies
Grades 4, 5, and 6
jwiehr@beachhavenschool.com http://jwiehr.blogspot.com
Mrs. Bresley Reading
Grades 4, 5, and 6
cbresley@beachhavenschool.com http://cbresley.blogspot.com/
Ms. Turro In-class Support jturro@beachhavenschool.com  
Mrs. Henry Special Education shenry@beachhavenschool.com http://mrshenryshelpfulhints.blogspot.com/
Mr. Pinnola Music jpinnola@beachhavenschool.com  
Mrs. Cecchini Art/Library/Writing scecchini@beachhavenschool.com

masterpiecegallerybeachhavenschool.blogspot.com

Mr. Barrett Health & Physical Education rbarrett@beachhavenschool.com https://barrettgym.blogspot.com/
  Speech

 

 
Jay Lownsbury Custodian jlownsbury@beachhavenschool.com  
Vern Berube Bus Driver vberube@beachhavenschool.com  
      Staff Login