Beach Haven School District
Eighth Street & Beach Avenue | Beach Haven, NJ 08008
PH: 609-492-7411             FAX: 609-492-7459
 
Staff
  • 2020-2021 Release from Work
  • Mystery Science
  • Learning A-Z
  • Realtime

  •  

    Staff Listing

    Name Title Email  
    Dr. Chris Meyrick Superintendent cmeyrick@beachhavenschool.com  
    Lisa Altman School Nurse laltman@beachhavenschool.com  
    Miss. Carey Secretary kcarey@beachhavenschool.com  
    Mrs. Fay PreK 3 & 4 mfay@beachhavenschool.com https://sites.google.com/beachhavenschool.com/prek/home
    Mrs. Dugan Instructional Aide sdugan@beachhavenschool.com  
    Miss. Giordano Kindergarten dgiordano@beachhavenschool.com

    https://sites.google.com/beachhavenschool.com/missg

    Mrs. Falletta 1st Grade

    jfalletta@beachhavenschool.com

    https://sites.google.com/beachhavenschool.com/falletta1stgrade/home
     
    Miss. Micek 2nd Grade

    kmicek@beachhavenschool.com

    https://sites.google.com/beachhavenschool.com/missmiceks2ndgraders/home

    Mrs. Deakyne

    3rd Grade

    adeakyne@beachhavenschool.com

     
    Mrs. Harkness  Science & Social Studies
    Grades 4, 5, and 6
    dharkness@beachhavenschool.com  
    Mrs. Wiehr Math & Grammar
    Grades 4, 5, and 6
    jwiehr@beachhavenschool.com https://sites.google.com/beachhavenschool.com/mrswiehr/home
     
    Mrs. Bresley Reading
    Grades 4, 5, and 6
    cbresley@beachhavenschool.com  
    Mrs. Henry Special Education/BSI Math shenry@beachhavenschool.com  
    Ms. Holleran Special Education/BSI ELA sholleran@beachhavenschool.com  
    Mr. Muratore Music pmuratore@beachhavenschool.com  
    Mrs. Cecchini Art/Library/Writing scecchini@beachhavenschool.com

    masterpiecegallerybeachhavenschool.blogspot.com

    Mr. Barrett Health & Physical Education rbarrett@beachhavenschool.com  
    Mrs. Breen Speech

    jbreen@beachhavenschool.com

     
    Miss.Carosella Guidance acarosella@beachhavenschool.com  
    Brian Ball Head Custodian/Facilities Manager
     
    bball@beachhavenschool.com  
    John Palombo Night Custodian jpalombo@beachhavenschool.com  
    Vern Berube Bus Driver vberube@beachhavenschool.com  
          Staff Login